Florida Drug and Alcohol test traffic school course for Learners Permit / driver's license is approved by Florida DMV. Complete your A.D.A.P.T.-Alcohol Drugs Accident Prevention Training, TLSAE- traffic law and substance abuse education, D.A.T.A- Drug, Alcohol and Traffic Awareness Course, also known as the Florida first time drivers ed course online, go for DHSMV exam and pass it, and obtain your Florida Learner's Permit. Start learning how to drive safely on road.

How many days does a driver have to request a formal or informal review of the suspension?

Question: How many days does a driver have to request a formal or informal review of the suspension?
  2 days after the date of issuance
  10 days after the date of issuance
  14 days after the date of issuance
  30 days after the date of issuance

Click here to know the Answer

10 days after the date of issuance

The driver may request a formal or informal review of the suspension by the department within 10 days after the date of issuance of the notice of suspension.


True or False: If your driver license and plates have been under suspension for 30 days or more for a no-fault insurance violation, a police officer can seize your license plates immediately.
By law, if you drive in Florida, you have agreed by signing your driver license to take a blood test, a urine test, or a breath test if an officer thinks that you are under the influence of alcohol or drugs while driving; if you refuse to take the tests when asked, your license will automatically be suspended for __________
Under the __________ Law, if you fail to provide proof of insurance, your driver license and license plate(s) will be suspended for up to three years.
If you refuse to take a blood test, a urine test, or a breath test if an officer thinks that you are under the influence of alcohol or drugs while driving, your license will automatically be suspended for __________
If you fail to provide proof of insurance, your driver license and license plates will be suspended for up to________________.
The Zero Tolerance law does not provide for an administrative suspension of your driving privilege if you are under 21 years of age and have a blood or breath alcohol concentration of .02 or greater.
In order to reinstate your license, in addition to serving the period of suspension, you may have to:
____________ of a license is defined as a formal action to terminate a license.
If your driving privilege is suspended or revoked, you may be eligible to apply for a _____________ license or reinstatement.
Your license can be __________ if you make a fraudulent driver license application.
In Florida, any driver less than 21 years of age who is stopped by law enforcement and has a breath or blood alcohol level of .02 or higher will automatically have his or her driving privilege suspended for________________.
Your license can be suspended for up to _____________ if you accumulate 24 points within a 36-month period.
If you accumulate _____ points in 12 months your license will be suspended for 30 days.
True or False: If your driver license or license plates are suspended for not obeying either financial responsibility laws, you will not be able to get a temporary license for any reason, not even for work purposes.
If you are truant in your school attendance, your driving privilege is suspended until you provide proof you have attended school for ___________consecutive days.
True or False: Your driver license and/or license plates will be suspended for a period of up to three years if you do not have the proper insurance and are involved in a collision where you are at fault and injuries have occurred.
If you are involved in a violation and you do not have insurance to comply with the __________________, your driver license and/or license plates will be suspended for up to three years.
If your driver license and license plate(s) are suspended (the first time) for not having insurance under the No-Fault Law, you will have to pay ____ and show proof of current insurance to get them back.
Your license will be suspended for 90 days if you accumulate ___________
If you accumulate a certain amount of points within a given time period, your license will be suspended, for instance if you get 12 points within 12 months your driving privilege will be suspended for not more than 30 days.
True or False: The State of Florida can suspend your license if you misuse a restricted license.
True or False: The State of Florida can suspend your license if you make a fraudulent driver license application.
When a driver's license is __________, it is declared void and terminated.
If a person refuses for a second or subsequent time to submit to a chemical or physical test their driving privilege will be suspended for ______.
The court may suspend, restrict or delay the driving privilege of a minor.
If you are convicted of racing on the highway, your license must be ___________
If a person refuses to submit to a chemical or physical test your driving privilege is suspended for ___________.
You will be administratively suspended if you have a breath or blood alcohol level of ____ or above or refuse to submit to a chemical test.

Start learning how to drive your car safely, maintain car properly, Alcohol and Drugs abuse, driving judgment and impairment.