Florida Drug and Alcohol test traffic school course for Learners Permit / driver's license is approved by Florida DMV. Complete your A.D.A.P.T.-Alcohol Drugs Accident Prevention Training, TLSAE- traffic law and substance abuse education, D.A.T.A- Drug, Alcohol and Traffic Awareness Course, also known as the Florida first time drivers ed course online, go for DHSMV exam and pass it, and obtain your Florida Learner's Permit. Start learning how to drive safely on road.

Which of the following is the correct minimum coverage that you must have for Bodily Injury Liability for two or more persons?

Question: Which of the following is the correct minimum coverage that you must have for Bodily Injury Liability for two or more persons?
  $5,000
  $10,000
  $20,000
  $15,000

Click here to know the Answer

$20,000

HINT: $10,000 Bodily Injury Liability (BIL) (to one person).
$20,000 Bodily Injury Liability (to two or more persons).


True or False: Under the Financial Responsibility Law, you are required to have insurance on any motor vehicle you own or drive, except motorcycles
You are required to have the following minimum insurance coverage at all times while operating a motor vehicle in Florida. This coverage is _______.
True or False: Safe following distance depends on road conditions.
Which of the following is a 6-point driving infraction in the state of Florida?
True or False: You must have $10,000 Bodily Injury Liability if you are in a collision and are at fault.
True or False: If your driver license and plates have been under suspension for 30 days or more for a no-fault insurance violation, a police officer can seize your license plates immediately.
If you make a false statement or commit a forgery about your motor vehicle insurance you can be guilty of a ________ degree misdemeanor.
In Florida No Fault Insurance is?
Which of the following will remove alcohol from your system?
In Florida, when would you be required to have bodily injury liability insurance?
True or False: You can maintain a proper following distance by using the three second rule.
Anytime you renew your car insurance, fail to renew it, cancel it, or the insurance company cancels it, the insurance company must notify:
Under the __________ Law, if you fail to provide proof of insurance, your driver license and license plate(s) will be suspended for up to three years.
Which of the following statements define drug abuse?
The No-Fault Law requires minimum insurance coverage of:
You are required to have insurance when you are ______.
The Florida No-Fault law requires anyone who owns or registers a motor vehicle in Florida have minimum insurance coverage of $10,000 Personal Injury and $10,000 of Property Damage Liability.
If your driver license and license plate(s) are suspended (the first time) for not having insurance under the No-Fault Law, you will have to pay ____ and show proof of current insurance to get them back.
The No-Fault Law requires __________
You should only use your high-beam highlights when you are more than __________ feet behind another vehicle you are following.
In Florida, when would you be required to have bodily injury liability insurance?
If you fail to provide proof of insurance, your driver license and license plates will be suspended for up to________________.
True or False: In Florida, No-Fault insurance is optional for owners of a vehicle.
Which of the following is NOT a good tip for driving at night?
True or False: You cannot buy a license plate and registration for a car, or other four-wheel vehicle, without having liability No-Fault coverage issued in Florida.
True or False: Unlike four-wheel motor vehicles, under certain circumstances, insurance is not required to register motorcycles.
Which of the following statements define withdrawal?
Society pays the costs of alcohol related collisions either directly through public assistance or indirectly through higher insurance and health costs.
True or False: Tailgating, or following too closely, is an example of aggressive driving.
True or False: Your driver license and/or license plates will be suspended for a period of up to three years if you do not have the proper insurance and are involved in a collision where you are at fault and injuries have occurred.
If you are involved in a violation and you do not have insurance to comply with the __________________, your driver license and/or license plates will be suspended for up to three years.
In 2006, the estimated economic cost of alcohol-related crashes in the U.S. was around ___________ (including monetary costs and insurance claims).

Start learning how to drive your car safely, maintain car properly, Alcohol and Drugs abuse, driving judgment and impairment.